Bullet 1  

 Directory of Members 
 UEZ Benefits 
 ISABID Main Page

 Home Page 

SACBID Board & Staff

Irvington Springfield Avenue
Business Improvement District
Board of Directors

    President - Thomas M. Panitch, DDS, MAGD
    Treasurer - Maria Carrion, Investors Savings Bank

    Ron Brown, Irvington U.E.Z.
    Vera Carpenter, Esq., property owner
    Hon. Wayne Smith, Mayor, Township of Irvington
    Ralph Ventre, Newark Paint & Wallpaper
    Willie White, property owner

    STAFF (FirsTEAManagement)
    Luz Carde, Executive Director
    Melanie Malawich, Administrative Assistant
    Herb Ramo, Field Coordinator
    David Biagini, Special Projects Coordinator