Bullet 1  
 About ICC 
 Member Directory 
 Photo Gallery 
 Foundation News & Benefits 
 Home Page 
The Irvington Chamber of Commerce thanks you for visiting our web site. We invite you to browse through our pages and visit us again soon.

President - Ludin Pierre, ARescue Agency
First Vice President - Sandra Ferguson, Leeks Tax Service
Treasurer - Rev. Dr. Peter Butler Jr., Second Reformed Church

Jordan Baris, Jordan Baris Real Estate
Carl Ford, Carl Ford's Beauty Salon
Ed O'Gorman, O'Gorman Motors
Thomas M. Panitch, DDS, MAGD
Michael Roesch, Stuyvesant Press
Alan Rubin, Alan Rubin Real Estate
Ralph Ventre, Newark Paint & Wallpaper
Willie White, P.I.R. Contractors

David A. Brown, Irvington Housing Authority
Alison V. Bryant, CWU Food Pantry
Norma C. Carty, Latinos for a Better Community
Sandra Ferguson, Leeks Tax Services
Lanise Fornville, Investors Bank
Dr. Neely Hackett, Irvington Board of Education
Brian J. McCarthy, P.O.W.E.R.
Lori McConnell
John Tierney, Irvington Fire Chief
Hon. Tony Vauss, Mayor - Twp. of Irvington
Iris Wilson, Phillips Flowers
Ting Yeh, Don's Diner

Executive Director - Luz Kish
Special Projects Coordinator - David Biagini